How to enrol / unenrol students to a Group

Lecturers are able to enrol and unenrol students to a manual or self-enrollment group. This article will provide you the steps on how to do that.

Enrol and unenrol students

1.  Click on Communication in the navbar

2.  Select Groups

3.  In Manage Groups, click the group name that you want to enrol / unenrol the user

4.  Click on Enrol Users

5.  Check the tick-box next to the user name when you want to enrol them, and Uncheck the tick-box when you want to unenrol them

6. Click on Save

You now know how to enrol / unenrol students to a group.